form_maker - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Reset
ko: ì¬ì¤ì 

en: Street Address
ko: ë²ì§:

en: Street Address Line 2
ko: ì£¼ì ì
    ë ¥ë 2

en: City
ko: ì

en: State / Province / Region
ko: ì£¼ /ë / ì§ì­

en: Postal / Zip Code
ko: ì°í¸ / ì°í¸ ë²í¸

en: Country
ko: êµ­ê°

en: Title
ko: ì ëª©

en: Your score should be less than
ko: ë¹ì ì ì ìëë³´ë¤ ììì¼í©ëë¤

en: You cannot select former dates. Choose a date starting from the current one.
ko: ë¹ì ì ì´ì  ë ì§ë¥¼ ì íí  ì ììµëë¤. íì¬ íëìì ììíë ë ì§ë¥¼ ì íí©ëë¤.

en: field is required.
ko: íëê° íìí©ëë¤.

en: value must be between
ko: ê° ì¬ì´ì ìì´ì¼í©ëë¤

en: Quantity
ko: ìë

en: January
ko: 1ì

en: February
ko: 2ì

en: March
ko: 3ì

en: April
ko: 4ì

en: May
ko: 5ì

en: June
ko: 6ì

en: July
ko: 7ì

en: August
ko: 8ì

en: September
ko: 9ì

en: October
ko: 10ì

en: November
ko: 11ì

en: December
ko: 12ì

en: Jan
ko: 1ì

en: Feb
ko: 2ì

en: Mar
ko: 3ì

en: Apr
ko: 4ì

en: Jun
ko: 6ì

en: Jul
ko: 7ì

en: Aug
ko: 8ì

en: Sep
ko: 9ì

en: Oct
ko: 10ì

en: Nov
ko: 11ì

en: Dec
ko: 12ì

en: Error, incorrect Security code.
ko: ì¤ë¥, ìëª»ë ë³´ì ì½ëì
    ëë¤.

en: Your ip is blacklisted. Please contact the website administrator.
ko: ë¹ì ì IPê° ë¸ëë¦¬ì¤í¸ë©ëë¤. ì¹ ì¬ì´í¸ ê´ë¦¬ììê² ë¬¸ìíì­ìì¤.

en: Error, file cannot be moved.
ko: ì¤ë¥ë íì¼ì ì´ëí  ì ììµëë¤.

en: Nothing was submitted.
ko: ìë¬´ê²ë ì ì¶ëì§ ìììµëë¤.

en: Your form was successfully submitted.
ko: ììì´ ì±ê³µì ì¼ë¡ ì ì¶ëììµëë¤.

en: Error, email was not sent.
ko: ì¤ë¥, ì´ë©ì¼ì´ ì ì¡ëì§ ìììµëë¤.

en: Your email address is already verified.
ko: ê·íì ì´ë©ì¼ ì£¼ìë ì´ë¯¸ ê²ì¦ëë¤.

en: Your email verification has timed out.
ko: ì´ë©ì¼ íì¸ ìê°ì´ ì´ê³¼ëììµëë¤.

en: Your email has been successfully verified.
ko: ì´ë©ì¼ì´ ì±ê³µì ì¼ë¡ íì¸ëììµëë¤.

en: Verification link is invalid.
ko: íì¸ ë§í¬ê° ìëª»ëììµëë¤.

en: This is not a valid email address.
ko: ì´ê²ì ì í¨í ì´ë©ì¼ ì£¼ìê° ìëëë¤.

en: From
ko: ìì

en: To
ko: ì
