form_maker - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Choices
zh: éæ©

en: Reset
zh: éç½®

en: Percentage
zh: ç¾åæ¯

en: Street Address
zh: è¡éå°å

en: Street Address Line 2
zh: è¡éå°å2å·çº¿

en: City
zh: åå¸

en: State / Province / Region
zh: å½å®¶/ç/å°åº

en: Postal / Zip Code
zh: é®æ¿ç¼ç 

en: Country
zh: å½å®¶/å°åº

en: Connection type
zh: è¿æ¥ç±»å

en: Date
zh: æ¥æ

en: Title
zh: æ é¢

en: Address
zh: å°å

en: Total
zh: æ»

en: Can not upload this type of file
zh: æ æ³ä¸ä¼ æ­¤ç±»åçæä»¶

en: Field is required
zh: å­æ®µæ¯å¿
    å¡«å­æ®µ

en: The
zh: ç

en:  value must be between
zh:  å¼å¿
    é¡»å¨ä¹é´

en: Value must be between
zh: å¼å¿
    é¡»å¨ä¹é´

en: Are you sure you want to clear saved data?
zh: æ¨ç¡®å®è¦æ¸
    é¤å·²ä¿å­çæ°æ®åï¼

en: Your score should be less than
zh: ä½ çåæ°åºå°äº

en: You cannot select former dates. Choose a date starting from the current one.
zh: ä½ ä¸è½é¸æåè
    æ¥æãé¸æå¾ç¶åéå§çæ¥æã

en: field is required.
zh: éè¦å­æ®µ

en: The
zh: è¯¥

en: value must be between
zh: å¼å¿
    é¡»ä»äº

en: Quantity
zh: æ°é

en: January
zh: ä¸æ

en: February
zh: äºæ

en: March
zh: ä¸æ

en: April
zh: åæ

en: May
zh: äºæ

en: June
zh: å
    ­æ

en: July
zh: ä¸æ

en: August
zh: å
    «æ

en: September
zh: ä¹æ

en: October
zh: åæ

en: November
zh: åä¸æ

en: December
zh: åäºæ

en: Error, incorrect Security code.
zh: æ æ³ä¸ä¼ æ­¤ç±»åçæä»¶

en: Your ip is blacklisted. Please contact the website administrator.
zh: æ¨çIPè¢«åå
    ¥é»ååãè¯·ä¸ç½ç«ç®¡çåèç³»

en: This is not a valid date format.
zh: è¿ä¸æ¯ææçæ¥ææ ¼å¼

en: Error, file cannot be moved.
zh: éè¯¯ï¼æä»¶ä¸è½ç§»å¨ã

en: Nothing was submitted.
zh: æ²¡æè¢«æäº¤ã

en: Your form was successfully submitted.
zh: æåæäº¤è¡¨åã

en: Error, email was not sent.
zh: éè¯¯ï¼çµå­é®ä»¶æªåéã

en: Your email address is already verified.
zh: æ¨çé»å­éµä»¶å°åå·²é©è­ã

en: Your email verification has timed out.
zh: æ¨çé»å­éµä»¶é©è­å·²è¶
    æã

en: Your email has been successfully verified.
zh: æ¨çé»å­éµä»¶å·²æåé©è­ã

en: Verification link is invalid.
zh: é©è­éæ¥ç¡æã

en: Password values don't match
zh: å¯ç å¼ä¸å¹é
    

en: The email addresses don't match
zh: çµå­é®ä»¶å°åä¸ç¸ç¬¦

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: è¿ä¸æ¯ä¸ä¸ªææççµå­é®ä»¶å°åã

en: You have no permission to view submissions.
zh: æ¨æ²¡ææ¥çæäº¤å
    å®¹çæéã

en: From
zh: ä»

en: To
zh: ä¸ºäº

en: Canceled
zh: åæ¶

en: Cleared
zh: æ¸
    é¤

en: Cleared by payment review
zh: éè¿ä»æ¬¾å®¡æ ¸æ¸
    ç®

en: Completed
zh: å·²å®æ

en: Denied
zh: æç»

en: Failed
zh: å¤±è´¥

en: Held
zh: ä¿æ

en: In progress
zh: è¿è¡ä¸­

en: On hold
zh: ç­åæ¥å¬

en: Paid
zh: ä»è´¹

en: Partially refunded
zh: é¨åéæ¬¾

en: Pending verification
zh: å¾
    éªè¯

en: Placed
zh: æ¾ç½®

en: Processing
zh: å¤ç

en: Refunded
zh: éè¿

en: Refused
zh: æç»

en: Removed
zh: å·²ç§»é¤

en: Returned
zh: å

en: Reversed
zh: åè½¬

en: Temporary hold
zh: ä¸´æ¶ä¿ç

en: Unclaimed
zh: æ äººè®¤é¢

en: Show on Map
zh: å¨å°å¾ä¸æ¾ç¤º

en: Show Matrix
zh: æ¾ç¤ºç©éµ

en: Please select the field!
zh: è¯·éæ©å­æ®µï¼

en: Leave A Review?
zh: çä¸è¯è®ºï¼

en: We hope you've enjoyed using WordPress %s! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh: æä»¬å¸æä½ åæ¬¢ä½¿ç¨WordPress%sï¼ æ¨ä¼èèå°æä»¬çè¯è®ºçå¨WordPress.orgåï¼

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh: å½ç¶ï¼ æåæ¬¢ï¼

en: I've already left a review
zh: æå·²ç»çä¸äºè¯è®º

en: Maybe Later
zh: ä¹è®¸ä»¥å

en: Never show again
zh: ä¸åæ¾ç¤º
